Reviewers / Advisory Committee


Sudesh Radotra

Principal Scientist
Indian Council of Agricultural Research

Dr. Sobhy

Dr. Sobhy Fathy Ahmed Hashesh

Studies & Researches Department
Educational Development Administration

Prof. Haitham Solh

Prof. Haitham Solh

Professor of Mathematics
American University, Dubai 

Prof (Dr) Mohamad Noorman Masrek

Prof (Dr) Mohamad Noorman Masrek

Information Management
IIUM, Malaysia

Prof.Dr. Hossen Asiful Mustafa

Prof.(Dr) Hossen Asiful Mustafa

Information and Communication Technology
Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology 

Dr Thapliyal

Dr. Mathura Prasad Thapliyal

Associate Professor, Computer Science & Engineering
HNB Garhwal University,
Srinagar Uttaranchal (INDIA)